Personnel

Claire Renault (Member)

Claire Renault (Member)

Senior Geologist

clairerenault@leaaf.com

Jim Blazek (Member)

Jim Blazek (Member)

Senior Environmental Professional

jimblazek@leaaf.com

Jesse Hoppes (Member)

Jesse Hoppes (Member)

Senior Geologist

jhoppes@leaaf.com

Jane Morgan

Jane Morgan

Risk Assessor

janemorgan@leaaf.com

Willie Ross

Willie Ross

Project Manager

willie@leaaf.com

Holly Johnston

Holly Johnston

Bookkeeper/Admin

holly@leaaf.com

Gary Brooks

Gary Brooks

Environmental Technician

gbrooks@leaaf.com

Madeline Dickson

Madeline Dickson

Environmental Scientist

mdickson@leaaf.com

Kelly Caris

Kelly Caris

Environmental Scientist

kcaris@leaaf.com

Emily Reeves

Emily Reeves

Senior Environmental Scientist

emilyreeves@leaaf.com

Rachel Fenasci

Rachel Fenasci

Environmental Scientist / Business Dev.

rfenasci@leaaf.com

Chase Cromwell

Chase Cromwell

Geologist / Environmental Scientist

ccromwell@leaaf.com

Suzanne Sicotte

Suzanne Sicotte

Environmental Scientist / Industrial Hygienist

ssicotte@leaaf.com

Jennifer Lindquist

Jennifer Lindquist

Senior Geologist

jlindquist@leaaf.com