Personnel

Claire Renault (Member)

Claire Renault, P.G. (Member)

Senior Professional Geologist

clairerenault@leaaf.com

Jim Blazek (Member)

Jim Blazek (Member)

Senior Environmental Professional

jimblazek@leaaf.com

Jesse Hoppes (Member)

Jesse Hoppes, P.G. (Member)

Senior Professional Geologist

jhoppes@leaaf.com

Jane Morgan

Jane Morgan

Senior Risk Assessor

janemorgan@leaaf.com

Willie Ross

Willie Ross

Project Manager

willie@leaaf.com

Holly Johnston

Holly Johnston

Bookkeeper/Admin

holly@leaaf.com

Gary Brooks

Gary Brooks

Environmental Technician

gbrooks@leaaf.com

Madeline Dickson

Madeline Dickson

Environmental Scientist

mdickson@leaaf.com

Kelly Caris

Kelly Caris

Environmental Scientist

kcaris@leaaf.com

Emily Reeves

Emily Reeves, M.S.P.H.

Sr. Environmental Scientist / Risk Assessor

emilyreeves@leaaf.com

Emily Reeves

Jennifer Lindquist, P.G.

Senior Professional Geologist

jlindquist@leaaf.com

Rachel Fenasci

Rachel Fenasci

Environmental Scientist / Business Dev.

rfenasci@leaaf.com

Chase Cromwell

Chase Cromwell

Geologist / Environmental Scientist

ccromwell@leaaf.com

 
Suzanne Sicotte

Suzanne Sicotte, M.P.H.

Environmental Scientist / Industrial Hygienist

ssicotte@leaaf.com

Jennifer Lindquist

Jill Hunt

Administrative Assistant

shunt@leaaf.com

Maddy Fox

Marketing Assistant 

mfox@leaaf.com

Daniel Cuesta

Assistant Project Manager 

dcuesta@leaaf.com

Andrew Allen

Environmental Technician 

aallen@leaaf.com

Michael Stevens

Professional Geologist

mstevens@leaaf.com

Johnny Larocca

Environmental Science Intern

jlarocca@leaaf.com